Image of Library

Contacts

Thanks for contacting HARRASSOWITZ.
You are welcome to send us any inquiries, including accounting, to service@harrassowitz.de


Sales

Sales - North America (Mobile, AL) Toll-free: (800) 348-6886

Justin Clarke

jclarke@harrassowitz.de

Director of Sales & Marketing, North America

Clint Chamberlain

cchamberlain@harrassowitz.de

Regional Sales Manager

Bill Sherfey

bsherfey@harrassowitz.de

Regional Sales Manager

Kasia Stasik

kstasik@harrassowitz.de

Regional Sales Manager

Pat Rodgers

prodgers@harrassowitz.de

Director of North American Library Services Office for HARRASSOWITZ


Sales - Europe (Headquarters) Phone: +49-(0)611-530 0

Monika Schneider

mschneider@harrassowitz.de

Director of Sales Europe

Stefanie Horsmann

shorsmann@harrassowitz.de

Regional Sales Manager, Europe

Monika Johannbroer

mjohannbroer@harrassowitz.de

Regional Sales Manager, Europe


Library Services Germany

Central Services
Edith Klee
Head, Central Services
Susanne Lohmann
Customer Service
Barbara Haider
Customer Service

Book Services
Monika Schneider
Director of Book Services

Approval Plans & New Title Announcements
Regina Lichti
Head, Approval Plan Services

Monographic Firm Orders
Klaus Schoppa
Head, Monographic Services

Standing Orders
Katja Feyerabend
Head, Standing Order Services

Subscriptions
Ulrike Moeller
Head, Subscription Services
Anna Hein
Head, Subscription Services

Publisher Services

Publisher Relations (Headquarters)
Monika Schneider
Director of Publisher Relations

Management Board

Friedemann Weigel
Managing Partner, Senior Director of Sales
Sebastian Weigel
Managing Partner, Director of Sales
Ruth Becker-Scheicher
Managing Partner, Director of Accounting
Nadja Dorn-Lange
Managing Partner, Human Resources & Publisher Relations

Headquarters Address

Letters
Otto Harrassowitz GmbH & Co. KG
Booksellers & Subscription Agents 65174 Wiesbaden
Germany
Phone: +49-(0)611-530 0
Fax: +49-(0)611-530 560
Email: service@harrassowitz.de
Parcels or Packages
Otto Harrassowitz GmbH & Co. KG
Booksellers & Subscription Agents Kreuzberger Ring 7c-d
65205 Wiesbaden, Germany

North American Library
Services Office for HARRASSOWITZ

820 South University Blvd. Suite 2C, Mobile, AL 36609
Toll-free: (800) 348-6886 (USA/Canada)
Phone: (251) 342-2929

Fax: (251) 342-5732
Toll free fax: (800) 574-5732


Accept

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. By continuing to use our website you consent to our use of cookies. To learn more about our use of cookies please see our Cookie Policy.


Akzeptieren

Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir ausschließlich technische notwendige Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.