Image of Library

Contacts

Thanks for contacting HARRASSOWITZ.
You are welcome to send us any inquiries, including accounting, to service@harrassowitz.de


Sales

Sales - North America (Mobile, AL) Toll-free: (800) 348-6886

Justin Clarke

jclarke@harrassowitz.de

Director of Sales & Marketing, North America

Bill Sherfey

bsherfey@harrassowitz.de

Regional Sales Manager

Kasia Stasik

kstasik@harrassowitz.de

Regional Sales Manager

Pat Rodgers

prodgers@harrassowitz.de

Director of North American Library Services Office for HARRASSOWITZ


Sales - Europe (Headquarters) Phone: +49-(0)611-530 0

Monika Schneider

mschneider@harrassowitz.de

Director of Sales Europe

Ulrike Heller-Bürger

uheller@harrassowitz.de

Regional Sales Manager, Europe

Stefanie Horsmann

shorsmann@harrassowitz.de

Regional Sales Manager, Europe

Monika Johannbroer

mjohannbroer@harrassowitz.de

Regional Sales Manager, Europe


Library Services Germany

Central Services
Edith Klee
Head, Central Services
Susanne Lohmann
Customer Service
Barbara Haider
Customer Service

Book Services
Monika Schneider
Director of Book Services

Approval Plans & New Title Announcements
Regina Lichti
Head, Approval Plan Services

Monographic Firm Orders
Astrid Feikus
Head, Monographic Services

Music
Antje Flache
Coordinator, Music Services

Standing Orders
Katja Feyerabend
Head, Standing Order Services

Subscriptions
Ulrike Moeller
Head, Subscription Services
Anna Hein
Assistant Head, Subscription Services

Publisher Services

Publisher Relations (Headquarters)
Monika Schneider
Director of Publisher Relations

Management Board

Friedemann Weigel
Managing Partner, Director of Sales
Ruth Becker-Scheicher
Managing Partner, Director of Accounting
Nadja Dorn-Lange
Managing Partner, Human Resources & Publisher Relations

Headquarters Address

Letters
Otto Harrassowitz GmbH & Co. KG
Booksellers & Subscription Agents 65174 Wiesbaden
Germany
Phone: +49-(0)611-530 0
Fax: +49-(0)611-530 560
Email: service@harrassowitz.de
Parcels or Packages
Otto Harrassowitz GmbH & Co. KG
Booksellers & Subscription Agents Kreuzberger Ring 7b-d
65205 Wiesbaden, Germany

North American Library
Services Office for HARRASSOWITZ

820 University Blvd. South Suite 2C, Mobile, AL 36609
Toll-free: (800) 348-6886 (USA/Canada)
Phone: (251) 342-2929

Fax: (251) 342-5732
Toll free fax: (800) 574-5732