Web Error



An error has occurred while trying to connect to the requested URL. The resource is either outdated, inaccurate, or is temporarily unavailable.

If you want to go back click here or use the navigation menu at the top.

Please check the URL and try again. If the error persists, contact the Webmaster with additional details of the problem, examples:




Hours of Operation

Fokus and OttoEditions are available daily, 23 hours per day.

There’s one hour of downtime:

Europe
Eastern European Time, EET, 7 am – 8 am
Central Europan Time, CET, 6 am – 7 am
Greenwich Mean Time, GMT, 5 am – 6 am

North America
Atlantic Standard Time, AST, 1 am – 2 am
Eastern Standard Time, EST, 12 am – 1 am
Central Standard Time, CST, 11 pm – 12 am
Mountain Standard Time, MST, 10 pm – 11 pm
Pacific Standard Time, PST, 9 pm – 10 pm
Alaska Standard Time, AKST, 8 pm – 9 pm

Australia & New Zealand
New Zealand Standard Time, NZST, 5 pm – 6 pm
Australian Eastern Standard Time, AEST, 3 pm – 4 pm
Australian Central Standard Time, AECT, 2 pm – 3 pm
Australian Western Standard Time, AWST, 1 pm – 2 pm




HARRASSOWITZ: Service. Quality. Integrity. Since 1872.